Saturday, 1 June 2013

Branch delegates to conference

The BC elected the following delegations to attend our annual conferences

Local Government Conference:

  • Diana James
  • Jenny Densham
  • Mike Calvert

National Delegate Conference

  • Jane Doolan and Fiona Monkman (jobshare)
  • Mike Calvert

Reports will appear on the blog during the week of the conferences in mid-June


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.